Travel Committee

As the name says, the Travel Committee organizes a big trip each year. They decide the destination of the SIB-trip and take care of the programme which includes both informative activities such as visits to international organizations and fun activities such as exploring the nightlife.

Travel Committee 2018-2019

Cheverney Nijman (president)

Anne Roos Ververs (treasurer)

Jessica Garley

Jesse Kremer