Meet the 72nd Preferred Candidate Board!

Meet the 72nd Preferred Candidate Board!

It is with honour and great pleasure that we announce to you….. our Preferred 72nd Candidate Board!

President and Commissioner of PR: Zsa-Zsa van Wijk
Secretary and Commissioner of External Affairs: Mats Stegeman
Treasurer: Anouk Volker
Commissioner of Internal Communication: Kristan Otten
Commissioner of Intellectual Activities: Arend-jan de Koning

Leave a Comment

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached. makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.