Lustrum Book Committee

Lustrum Book Committee

The Lustrum Book Committee is responsible for creating the Lustrum book. This is similar to the normal yearbook, but instead of looking back at the past year it gives an impression of the SIB throughout the past 75 years. The Lustrum Book Committee is responsible for collecting and writing the texts, as well as the design of the Lustrum book.

Lustrum Book Committee 2021-2022

Sarah Heeling (Coordinator of the Lustrum Book)

Wouter Stigter (Treasurer)

Florentyna van Zanten

Dillon Fernandes

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached. makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.