Yearbook Committee

Yearbook Committee

Every year the Yearbook Committee makes a wonderful yearbook where the past year will be reviewed. The phone numbers as well as photos of the members are listed. The Committee has a lot of freedom in its work and is to come up with any creative stunts, interviews, articles etc!

Yearbook Committee 2018-2019

Linda van Dijk (president)

Minna Kruusamae (treasurer)

Ayҫa Aysoy

Rianne Kruithof

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached. makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.