Editorial Committee

Editorial Committee

The Editorial Committee manages the online magazine of the association called ‘SIBylle’. The members of this Committee are responsible for writing content, but also for the layout and advertisement. The Chief Editor is the primarily responsible person for the workflow and the result. Every member of the Editorial Committee has different strengths where they can support the Committee the best. If you want to have more information about the SIBylle or you want to write an article, please write an email to: redactie@sib-groningen.nl.

Editorial Committee 2023-2024

Fanny Thiel (President, Editor-in-Chief)

Nyimas Kayla Nadja Eisha (Treasurer)

Finn Gleichmann

Jonathan Olde Scheper

Sophia Ariane Manni

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached.

SIB-Groningen.nl makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.