Dies Natalis Committee

Dies Natalis Committee

The Dies Natalis Committee organizes the birthday of the SIB. This means that they do not only set up a major conference with seven or more speakers and an attendance of around 80-100 people, but they too, set up SIB’s birthday party… This year the committee will bring to you an exciting online conference!

Dies Natalis Committee 2020-2021

Nina Valentini (President)

Ariadne Prein (Treasurer)

Dominika Łykowska

Gábor Érsek

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached.

SIB-Groningen.nl makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.