Bar Committee

Bar Committee

The Bar Heroes make sure you won’t be dehydrated at SIB lectures, drinks and parties. Anybody who has been a member for more than a year can join the Bar Committee.

Bar Committee 2019-2020

Marieke Bouma (President)

Michael Shuter

Yanna Gjaltema

Rianne Kruithof

Mendy Stad

Sonja Karambiri

Elisa Camara

Steven Westerhuis

Sven Schreurs

Anouk Volker

Arend-Jan de Koning

Hannah Müllers

Cheverney Nijman

Michael Hicks

Lars Marée

Anna Conrad

Niek Blaauw

Matthias Kok

Interested in the SIB?

Leave your email address and we'll send you some more information! Just one email, no strings attached. makes use of functional and analytical cookies. If you continue to use our site, we’ll assume that you’re okay with this.