Yearbook Committee

Every year the Yearbook Committee makes a wonderful yearbook where the past year will be reviewed. The phone numbers as well as photos of the members are listed. The Committee has a lot of freedom in its work and is to come up with any creative stunts, interviews, articles etc!

Yearbook Committee 2017-2018

Tristan Seubers (president)

Marieke Bouma (treasurer)

Ana Polgár 

Roos van der Togt

Mara Völger