Editorial Committee

The Editorial Committee publishes periodically the magazine of the association called ‘SIBylle’. The members of this Committee are responsible for the writing of articles/columns/reviews, but also for the layout and advertisement. The Chief Editor is the primarily responsible person for the workflow and the result. Every member of the Editorial Committee has different strengths where she/he can support the Committee the best. If you want to have more information about the SIBylle or you want to write an article, please write an email to:

Editorial Committee 2018-2019

Ane Mestvedthagen (chief editor)

Konstantijn Rondhuis (editor)

Alexia Hrenyak (layout)

Charles Bennett (journalist)

Dillon Fernandes (journalist)