Find us

Contact the Board via, Facebook, Twitter or call +31(0)503634674 on business days between 10:00 and 17:00 at. You can also attend any activity or swing by our Office.

To contact a specific Board Member:

President Mr Wouter Wissiink

Secretary Mr Maarten Lemstra

Treasurer Mr Wiebe Jansma

Commissioner for Internal Communication Ms Liezabeth Heddema

Commissioner for External Affairs Mr Marc Ravenhorst 

Commissioner for PR Ms Renske Stuurman